Anane Vega – 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 2 Album

Download latest SA music
Anane Vega 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download

Anane Vega – 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 2 Album Zip mp3 free download

Soweto based music arts Anane Vega are here today on fakaza datafilehost itunes as they drops their long awaited album titled 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – AmaPiano Vol 3 (Album)

Tracklist of 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 02 Album

1: Diephuis, Barbara Gwanmesia – Do Not Cry (Original Mix)

2: DJ Spax-vybz ft. Drumetic Boyz, FEY – Keep Moving (Original Mix)

3: Florian Sagner – Trumpet Mantra (Trumpet Mantra DJAV Remix Remastered)

4: FNX Omar, Simo Lagnawi – Freeka (Original Mix)

5: Le Croque, MC Yinka – Innervisions (Original Mix)

6: Manybeat – Ananedoo (Original Mix)

7: Monnet, Tarantini – Stratosphere (Original Mix)

8: Paul Deep, Sheyi, Cuebur – Alafia (Cuebur Vocal Spirit Mix Remastered)

9: Spellband – Miramar (Original Mix)

10: Sundae, Nomhle, Da Capo – Xhosa Tribe (Da Capo’s Bapedi Ritual Remix Remastered)

11: Tony Loreto – U Are (Original Mix)

12: Yamil – Bumblebee (Original Mix)

Download and share 10 Years Of NuLu Vol 2 Album


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.