Bucie – Rebirth (Album)

Download latest SA music

Bucie Rebirth Album zip download

Durban based high prolific songstress Bucie Nqwiliso is here with her long awaited 2018 studio album she called Rebirth. Without added ado, download Bucie Rebirth Album below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mlindo The Vocalist – Emakhaya Album

Check out the tracklist below.

1: Bucie – Intro (Mama)

2: Bucie ft Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right

3: Bucie ft Mpumi – Soz’Uphinde

4: Bucie – Don’t Leave

5: Bucie ft DJ Mshega – Njabulo

6: Bucie ft Black Motion – Rejoice

7: Bucie – Queen

8: Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu

9: Bucie ft Yemi Alade – You Chose Me

10: Bucie ft Mr Kamera – Messy World

11: Bucie ft Thabsie – Thank You

12: Bucie – Glory

DOWNLOAD mp3 ALBUM: Bucie Rebirth Album Zip download

DOWNLOAD Bucie – Rebirth Album


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.