Citizen Deep – Energy EP

Download latest SA music
Citizen Deep - Energy EP mp3 zip download

Citizen Deep – Energy EP zip full mp3 free download

SA high talented record producer Citizen Deep is here today with a new mini album project titled Energy EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Wandile Mbambeni – Kwakumnandi (Album)

TrackList of Energy Album by Citizen Deep:

1: Citizen Deep ft. Thiwe – Sabela (Original Mix)

2: Citizen Deep – Why So Serious (Original Mix)

3: Citizen Deep ft. Thandi Draai – Self Control (Original Mix)

4: Citizen Deep – Hiswona (Original Mix)

5: Citizen Deep – Umdlalo Wase Lokshin (Original Mix)

Download and share “Energy EP” by Citizen Deep


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.