MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

Download latest SA music
MFR Souls – The Beginning EP mp3 zip download

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Zip mp3 free download

SA music duo MFR Souls finally drop The Beginning EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MFR Souls – Souls Return (Main Mix)

Tracklist Of The Beginning EP:

1: MFR Souls – Love You Tonight Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Shasha | Download Audio File

2: MFR Souls – Myekele ft. Sia Music | Download Audio File

3: MFR Souls – Promises ft. Sipho Magudulela

4: MFR Souls – Indlela ft. Khanya Greens

5: MFR Souls – Lalela ft. The Squad

6: MFR Souls – Harvard ft. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela

7: MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix ft. Aubrey Nqwana & DJ Tira

8: MFR Souls – Ngemali ft. Thabzin Bibo & MRD

9: MFR Souls – Dust

Download and share The Beginning EP, don’t forget to share your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.