Reason Shares Azania Album Tracklist

Download latest SA music

Reason Shares Azania Album Tracklist

Durban based award winning singer and record producer Reason is here as he graced fans with his 2018 Azania Album tracklist featuring lots of great singers.The full album is set to drop on the 16th November 2018.

VERY HOT: BK – Boom Ft. Reason

Reason Azania Album Tracklist:

1. Reason – Mama Ka Bafana By Nelisiwe Sibiya

2. Reason – Nkosi Yam’

3. Reason – Banani Ma Voko

4. Reason – Cashless Society Ft. Ginger Trill

5. Reason – Champagne & Water Ft. Mick Jenkins

6. Reason – O Suna Mang Ft. Kid X & Kwesta

7. Reason – 1 0 1 1 1 Ft. The Muffinz

8. Reason – Home Alone Ft. Una Rams

9. Reason – Byela Mina Ft. pH_Raw X

10. Reason – 4 The Kidz Ft. Mr Beef & pH_Raw X

11. Reason – #420NumbinThePain Ft. Gemini Major

12. Reason – Bag Dat Happiness4Sale Ft. Mo-T


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.